• <noscript id="aakeu"></noscript>
  • <sup id="aakeu"></sup>

    Project Management

    Once a contract is signed, SORG transfers responsibility to our professional project management (PM) office. PM is responsible for your project to come in on time and on budget. They manage everything that happens after signing a contract through the end of your warranty period. You will always have a single point of contact who knows your project in detail.

    Hartmut Jaques
    Head of Project Management Department

    Phone: +49 9352 507 119
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: jaques@sorg.de


    Roland Boll
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 262
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: boll@sorg.de


    Jürgen Hoffmann
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 177
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: hoffmann@sorg.de


    Stephan Hofmann
    Deputy Head of Project Management Department

    Phone: +49 9352 507 905
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: shofmann@sorg.de


    Alexander Jaworski
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 242
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: jaworski@sorg.de


    Patrick Kühnel
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 264
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: kuehnel@sorg.de


    Torsten Neudeck
    Services and Installation Department Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 216
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: neudeck@sorg.de


    Maximilian Ruppert
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 210
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: mruppert@sorg.de


    Wolfgang Seeger
    Senior Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 275
    Fax: +49 9352 507 275
    E-mail: seeger@sorg.de


    Janis V?lker
    Project Manager

    Phone: +49 9352 507 539
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: voelker@sorg.de


    Back to overview
    男人的好看视频,日本无吗无卡v免费清高清,欧美黑人一级aaa,亚洲国产综合精品一区