• <noscript id="aakeu"></noscript>
  • <sup id="aakeu"></sup>

    Sales

    Matthias Haas
    Associate Sales Director and Key Accounts

    Phone: +49 9352 507 548
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: haas@sorg.de


    Ralf Czeschka
    Sales Manager Floatglass

    Phone: +49 9352 507 141
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: czeschka@sorg.de


    Goran Jugovic
    Sales Manager Russia, CIS and Baltic States

    Phone: +49 9352 507 110
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: jugovic@sorg.de


    Manuel Künzinger
    Sales Manager german speaking countries and Northern Europe

    Phone: +49 9352 507 125
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: kuenzinger@sorg.de


    Rüdiger Nebel
    Sales Manager USA, Middle- and South America

    Phone: +49 9352 507 132
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: nebel@sorg.de


    Philippe Ourmann
    Sales Manager Western Europe and Africa

    Phone: +49 9352 507 148
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: ourmann@sorg.de


    Andreas Schneck
    Sales Manager Southern-, Middle- and Eastern Europe, Africa

    Phone: +49 9352 507 205
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: schneck@sorg.de


    Ali Tarkian
    Sales Manager Middle East

    Phone: +49 9352 507 108
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: tarkian@sorg.de


    Dave Ulmer
    Sales USA

    Phone: +1 (724) 366 6513
    Fax:
    E-mail: ulmer@sorg.de

    President Sorg? Service?s USA Inc.

    Harald Zenker
    Sales Manager Asia

    Phone: +49 9352 507 536
    Fax: +49 9352 507 196
    E-mail: hzenker@sorg.de


    Back to overview
    男人的好看视频,日本无吗无卡v免费清高清,欧美黑人一级aaa,亚洲国产综合精品一区